Friday, October 9, 2015

Sinner's Steel by Sarah Castille


He’s hell on wheels and she’s the one who got away.  Sinner’s Steel, the third novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition to the Sinner's Motorcycle Club series.


Title: Sinner’s Steel
Author: Sarah Castille
Series: Sinner’s Tribe
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 6, 2015
Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks
Print Length: 352 pages




HE’S HELL ON WHEELS.

Tall, dark, and dangerously handsome, Zane “Tracker” Colter is the strong, silent type of tattooed muscle biker who drives women wild. But as a master of strategy for the outlaw MC club, Sinner’s Tribe, he doesn’t have time to play around with groupies and biker chicks-especially when he can’t stop thinking about Evie, the girl who got away…

SHE’S PLAYING WITH FIRE.

Evie’s been in love with Zane ever since they were children-until he broke her heart and disappeared. Now he’s back in her life, bigger and badder than ever. Zane is stunned by how beautiful and confident Evie’s become, using her artistic talent to customize motorcycles. He wants her so bad, he’d ride through fire to win her back. There’s one problem: Evie is dating his deadliest rival-the leader of the Black Jacks-and if Evie and Zane hook up, there’ll be hell to pay…


See where it all began with book 1 of the Sinner’s Tribe series, Rough Justice.







AMAZON | B&N | KOBO | iTUNES




“I can’t do this.” Evie pulled away, her cheeks burning with a flush of heat. She knew Zane, the dark, passionate, slightly awkward high-school senior who made her stomach flutter when he smiled; the boy with a good heart who’d been dealt a bad hand in life; her protector and one-time friend. But this man . . . this biker—broad and heavily muscled, tatted and pierced, ruthless and dominant, who walked and talked with confidence and swagger, and so easily manipulated her body, awakening long dormant passion and desire—was a stranger to her. 

A stranger who made her body respond with a single touch. A stranger who ignited a blazing hot chemistry that made her feel alive. A stranger who had disappeared when her father’s body was still warm on the ground.

Zane released a tortured breath and turned her to face him. “Things didn’t go right between us when we met the other day. We had things we needed to say, and we didn’t get to say them.” His corded throat tightened when he swallowed. “Ask me, Evie.”

Emotion welled up in her chest, pushing the words to the tip of her tongue. Although she knew the question was a betrayal in itself, she needed to hear the truth. For Ty. And for her own peace of mind. “Did you kill my dad?”

“No, sweetheart. It wasn’t me.”

Her breath left her in a rush, her knees giving way. If not for his arms around her, she would have fallen to the ground. 

“In my heart I knew, but I needed to hear it,” she whispered.

“And I needed to say it.” He brushed a rough finger over her cheek. “After I saw
you again, and we had words, I thought we were done. I thought I wouldn’t be able to get over the fact you didn’t wait for me. But I couldn’t stop thinking about you. When I was at your place, and T-Rex had his hands on you . . .”  He drew in a ragged breath. "We’re not done, Evie. I don’t expect you to forgive me for leaving the way I did, and maybe one day I will understand why you didn’t wait, but I will never be done with you.” He cupped her face between his hands and kissed her.

At first, his lips were soft, hesitant, as if he thought she might slap him again, but when a low moan escaped her lips, he deepened the kiss, pulling her closer as he ravaged her mouth. 
Evie wrapped her arms around him and molded her body against his as she met every desperate stroke of his tongue with one of her own. His grip tightened and when she tried to pull away, gasping for breath, he nipped her bottom lip demanding more.

Shocked by the intensity of her reaction, she wrenched herself away, the rapid rise and fall of her chest matching his, but when she took a step back, he followed, one hand curled behind her neck, the other gentle on her hip as he pressed his lips to her temple. “I got shit to do tonight, but I need to see you again. I’ll swing by your place tomorrow night.”
Her blood chilled, and not just because she wasn’t ready for him to meet Ty. “You can’t. I ... I have plans.”

“Cancel them.”

God, those two words, demanding and defiant, laced with expectation and desire, did strange things to her stomach. If it had been anyone else she had agreed to meet for
dinner, she would have done as he asked. But she had no way of contacting Viper other than making a trip to his clubhouse, which she wasn’t prepared to do, and as Connie said, he wasn’t the kind of man to blow off in such a casual manner. Plus, she needed some distance. Kissing Zane had never been in the program.

“I can’t.”

“Then I’ll find you.” He didn’t wait for a response. Instead he reached over her for the paint box, then took her hand and led her out of the closet, as if he could keep her from running with only his touch.

It would be so easy to give in.











Rough Justice (The Sinner's Tribe Motorcycle Club Book 1)

Goodreads | Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iTunes



Beyond the Cut (The Sinner's Tribe Motorcycle Club Book 2)

Goodreads | Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iTunes










New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Sarah Castille, writes contemporary erotic romance and romantic suspense featuring blazingly hot alpha heroes and the women who tame them. A recovering lawyer and caffeine addict, she worked and traveled abroad before trading her briefcase and stilettos for a handful of magic beans and a home near the Canadian Rockies.

Author Links: